ROTARY CLUB OF NEW ORLEANS

2015-2016 Board of Directors

TITLE/TERM NAME/COMPANY/ADDRESS EMAIL/PHONE
President
2015-16
John Olinde
Managing Partner
Chaffe McCall
Poydras Street 2300 Entergy Centre
NOLA 70163
 Olinde@chaffe.com
504-585-7241
President Elect
2015-16
Michael Duplantier
Attorney
820 Baronne St.
NOLA 70113
duplantier@bellsouth.net
504-524-1071
Vice President
2015-16
Tommy Moore
Owner, Direct Mail Plus
1431 Edwards Ave.
Harahan, LA  70123
tommy@directmailplus.net
504 729-4480
Treasurer
2015-16
BrianMora, CPA
Pedelahore& Co., LLP
1010 Common St., #2100
NOLA  70112
bmora@pedelahore.com
504-522-8707
Past President
2015-16
Dianne Boazman
Owner/Social Worker
Home Care Solutions
2955 Ridgelake Dr., Ste. 201
Metairie, LA  70002
db@HomeCareNewOrleans.com
504-828-0890
Secretary
2015-16
Ellen Yellin, CPA
Bourgeois Bennett, LLC
111 Veterans Blvd., 17th floor
Metairie, LA  70005
elleny@bb-cpa.com
504-831-4949
Registrar
2015-16
Jay Rive
Director
Poydras Home
5354 Magazine St.
NOLA 70816
Jrive@poydrashome.com
504-897-0535
Registrar
2015-16
KnudBerthlesen
Connect & Trade, LLC
43 Magazine St., Suite 3017
NOLA   70130
knud@connectandtrade.com
504-615-2945
Sargent At Arms
2015-16
Shelby McIntosh
Harbor Financial Group
2800 Veterans Mem. Blvd, #200
Metairie, LA  70002
smcintosh@harboronline.net
828-1707
Director
2015-17
Norman Robinson
Consultant
misalmas@aol.com
504-650-0875
Director
2015-2017
Ward Rice
Brown Rice Marketing
476 Metairie Rd, Suite 202
Metairie, LA   70005
ward@brownricemarketing.com
504-874-4330
Director
2015-2017
Michele Spector
2633 Napoleon Ave., Suite 703
NOLA  70115
michelespector@gmail.com
504-301-1271
Director
2015-17
Bob Clark
Capital One
201 St. Charles Ave., 23rd Floor
NOLA 70170
robert.clark1@capitalone.com
985-630-5929
Director
2014-16
Michele Guerin
New York Life
639 Loyola Ave., #1900
NOLA 70113
mguerin@ft.newyorklife.com
504-569-0758
Director
2014-16
Travis Tresca
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
1100 Poydras St., Ste. 900
NOLA  70163
travis.tresca@ubs.com
584-5647
© 504-919-7229
Director
2014-16
Laverne Pitts
Catholic Charities
1000 Howard Ave., Suite 200
NOLA   70113
lpitts@ccano.ort
cell: 210-263-9227
Director
2014-16
Michael Fredricks
Owner, point2point
3803 Cleveland
NOLA  70119
michael@point2point.org
895-2284
Director
2014-16
Hank Wolf
McGriff, Seibels& Williams
3850 N.Causeway Blvd, Ste. 1970
Metairie, LA  70002
hwolf@mcgriff.com
831-7208
Executive Secretary Tara Knowles taraknowles@nolavirtualsolutions.com
228-818-9926

Committee Chairs and Committee Members

2015-16

Committee Chair Members
CLUB SERVICE:
Programs Travis Tresca
Bolo Steve Bradshaw
Public Relations Ward Rice Norman Robinson
Rudy Bierhuizen
Invocations: (Alan Case last year)
50/50 Raffle Michael Fredricks (use new members to assist)
VOCATIONAL SERVICE:
Interact Clubs:
Aaron Miscenich Warren Easton
Ben Franklin
Rotary Foundation: Peter Waring
Scholarship Greg Hollingsworth (Chair)
________ (Co-Chair)
Barbara Beckman
Manny Blessey
Craig Nelson
Michele Guerin
Henry Lowentritt
Sid Pulitzer
John Meany
Kenny Taylor
NORFI Craig Wroten, Pres.
Susan Simon, VP
Patty Monju, Rec.Secy.
Rudy Bierhuizen, Corr. Secy.
Bob Mora, Treasurer
Hilton Bell, By Laws
Christine Hoffman
Kevin Laborde
Shelby McIntosh
Michael Bourg
Steve Bradshaw
Membership Committee: Mike Bourg Alan Case
Jane Sumner
Mary Bonfanti
K. Berthelsen
Membership Dev: Michele Spector (Chair) KnudBerthelsen
COMMUNITY SERVICE:
Service Will Nunn (Co-Chair)
Jeremy Hunnewell  (Co-Chair)
Laverne Pitts
Spelling Bee Michele Guerin
Peter Waring
MauryeAycock
Craig Nelson
Thanksgiving Project Faun Fenderson
INTERNATIONAL SERVICE:
India Randy Feldman Susan Simon